Is it rude?


At first glance it may seem harsh.

 I seriously have moments where I dred answering the phone (mom and boyfriend exception). I don’t know what it is…well maybe I do. The fear I won’t be able to end the conversation when I’m ready. You know how it is with loved ones. You all end up saying goodbye three different ways and next thing you know on to the next subject. Don’t get me wrong in the moment I enjoy, but usually don’t look forward to another. Which leads to me avoiding answering the phone, and taking days to respond. As a result text will offer the  speediest reply time. 😉

One thought on “Is it rude?

Leave a Reply

