Liebster Award: Discover New Blogs 

I’m so excited that P.S It’s Terri blogger nominated me for the Liebster Award! Check out her blog at  P.S It’s Terri

What is the Liebster Award?


It’s an award that’s given to bloggers by other bloggers–it’s basically the internet’s version of the Emmys (I guess). It’s a great way for bloggers to discover new blogging friends and support others in the blogging community. The word Liebster is German for sweet, kind, nice, dear, beloved, lovely, pleasant, valued, and endearing, along with a few other really nice words, so…it’s truly an honour.

Rules


1.) Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog site. (If you accept the nomination, please notify me so I don’t miss your post! 😉 )


2.) Answer the questions from the nominee.


3.) Nominate other bloggers and write them several new questions.


4.) List the rules and display the Liebster Award logo on your post.


P.S It’s Peri

1 – What’s something you’re passionate about and why? Spreading positivity and love from loving yourself, and embracing your beauty. For me specifically I love 


2- One weird food you like? I really love mixing Sour Patch Kids and Butter Popcorn 😋 yum! 


3- Favourite part of the day? It really depends on what part of the day. In every day I love embracing love ones. You know the “honey I’m home moments”. 


4- Favourite holiday? I have always loved New Years and my Birthday! I think it the idea of hitting refresh in a sense. 


5- A random fact about you? I have a mustache that I remove every two weeks. Passed down from my grandmother 😋. 
Now it’s my turn! 

I nominate 

Ciarralorren Blog

Marcelleluce Blog

Beccapbeauty Blog

Questions?????

1) What is your goofiest habit?


2) Who do you want to reach with your blog? 


3) Describe your fantasy vacation?


4) What helps you de-stress?


5) What did you have for dinner last night? 


Thanks for participating 💋

One thought on “Liebster Award: Discover New Blogs 

Leave a Reply

