Making Dinner at Sizzle

Latley I have been getting a little bored with food. Idk if it’s because I have taken on more cooking latley ( bf new work schedule), convos on “What The Health” plaguing me, or just a plain rut. Whatever the cause maybe walking down the grocery aisles the egg roll wraps stood out to me. Instantly all the options on what to stuff them with had me excited. We (12 year old sous chef, and I) decided on shrimp. Yum!!!!  It was a success already thoughts of breakfast rolls have been discussed. Lol. I realize it’s not the healthiest, but it was a fun shake up.  Considering them for the oven next time. 

Any fun recepies? 

Leave a Reply

